Daily Attendance Reports
About
This calendar contains attendance reports compiled from data schools and districts in Rhode Island have submitted to RIDE. Please be aware that RIDE has not verifed or validated this data. On days when RIDE does not report data from a school or district, the data field is designated “NR” (i.e., not reported). This can occur because of a system failure at either RIDE or the school district, a school closing, or noncompliance. Please contact the school or district for further information about NR designations.
AugSeptember 2016Oct
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
Report DateDownload
Monday, September 26, 2016     
Friday, September 23, 2016     
Thursday, September 22, 2016     
Wednesday, September 21, 2016     
Tuesday, September 20, 2016     
Monday, September 19, 2016     
Friday, September 16, 2016     
Thursday, September 15, 2016     
Wednesday, September 14, 2016     
Tuesday, September 13, 2016     
Monday, September 12, 2016     
Friday, September 09, 2016     
Thursday, September 08, 2016     
Wednesday, September 07, 2016     
Tuesday, September 06, 2016     
Friday, September 02, 2016     
Thursday, September 01, 2016     

Contact: RI Department of Education, Office of Information Services, 255 Westminster Street, Providence, RI 02903-3400.
Support: 222-8400, helpdesk@ride.ri.gov
Aggregate Attendance v1.0.1 (November 09, 2010))