Daily Attendance Reports
About
This calendar contains attendance reports compiled from data schools and districts in Rhode Island have submitted to RIDE. Please be aware that RIDE has not verifed or validated this data. On days when RIDE does not report data from a school or district, the data field is designated “NR” (i.e., not reported). This can occur because of a system failure at either RIDE or the school district, a school closing, or noncompliance. Please contact the school or district for further information about NR designations.
SepOctober 2017Nov
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Report DateDownload
Friday, October 20, 2017     
Thursday, October 19, 2017     
Wednesday, October 18, 2017     
Tuesday, October 17, 2017     
Monday, October 16, 2017     
Friday, October 13, 2017     
Thursday, October 12, 2017     
Wednesday, October 11, 2017     
Tuesday, October 10, 2017     
Friday, October 06, 2017     
Thursday, October 05, 2017     
Wednesday, October 04, 2017     
Tuesday, October 03, 2017     
Monday, October 02, 2017     

Contact: RI Department of Education, Office of Information Services, 255 Westminster Street, Providence, RI 02903-3400.
Support: 222-8400, helpdesk@ride.ri.gov
Aggregate Attendance v1.0.1 (November 09, 2010))