Daily Attendance Reports
About
This calendar contains attendance reports compiled from data schools and districts in Rhode Island have submitted to RIDE. Please be aware that RIDE has not verifed or validated this data. On days when RIDE does not report data from a school or district, the data field is designated “NR” (i.e., not reported). This can occur because of a system failure at either RIDE or the school district, a school closing, or noncompliance. Please contact the school or district for further information about NR designations.
JunJuly 2016Aug
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Report DateDownload
Friday, July 29, 2016     
Thursday, July 28, 2016     
Wednesday, July 27, 2016     
Tuesday, July 26, 2016     
Monday, July 25, 2016     
Friday, July 22, 2016     
Thursday, July 21, 2016     
Wednesday, July 20, 2016     
Tuesday, July 19, 2016     
Monday, July 18, 2016     
Friday, July 15, 2016     
Thursday, July 14, 2016     
Wednesday, July 13, 2016     
Tuesday, July 12, 2016     
Monday, July 11, 2016     
Friday, July 08, 2016     
Thursday, July 07, 2016     
Wednesday, July 06, 2016     
Tuesday, July 05, 2016     
Friday, July 01, 2016     

Contact: RI Department of Education, Office of Information Services, 255 Westminster Street, Providence, RI 02903-3400.
Support: 222-8400, helpdesk@ride.ri.gov
Aggregate Attendance v1.0.1 (November 09, 2010))