Daily Attendance Reports
About
This calendar contains attendance reports compiled from data schools and districts in Rhode Island have submitted to RIDE. Please be aware that RIDE has not verifed or validated this data. On days when RIDE does not report data from a school or district, the data field is designated “NR” (i.e., not reported). This can occur because of a system failure at either RIDE or the school district, a school closing, or noncompliance. Please contact the school or district for further information about NR designations.
JanFebruary 2017Mar
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234
567891011
Report DateDownload
Wednesday, February 22, 2017     
Tuesday, February 21, 2017     
Friday, February 17, 2017     
Thursday, February 16, 2017     
Wednesday, February 15, 2017     
Tuesday, February 14, 2017     
Monday, February 13, 2017     
Friday, February 10, 2017     
Thursday, February 09, 2017     
Wednesday, February 08, 2017     
Tuesday, February 07, 2017     
Monday, February 06, 2017     
Friday, February 03, 2017     
Thursday, February 02, 2017     
Wednesday, February 01, 2017     

Contact: RI Department of Education, Office of Information Services, 255 Westminster Street, Providence, RI 02903-3400.
Support: 222-8400, helpdesk@ride.ri.gov
Aggregate Attendance v1.0.1 (November 09, 2010))