Daily Attendance Reports
About
This calendar contains attendance reports compiled from data schools and districts in Rhode Island have submitted to RIDE. Please be aware that RIDE has not verifed or validated this data. On days when RIDE does not report data from a school or district, the data field is designated “NR” (i.e., not reported). This can occur because of a system failure at either RIDE or the school district, a school closing, or noncompliance. Please contact the school or district for further information about NR designations.
MarApril 2015May
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Report DateDownload
Friday, April 17, 2015     
Thursday, April 16, 2015     
Wednesday, April 15, 2015     
Tuesday, April 14, 2015     
Monday, April 13, 2015     
Friday, April 10, 2015     
Thursday, April 09, 2015     
Wednesday, April 08, 2015     
Tuesday, April 07, 2015     
Monday, April 06, 2015     
Friday, April 03, 2015     
Thursday, April 02, 2015     
Wednesday, April 01, 2015     

Contact: RI Department of Education, Office of Information Services, 255 Westminster Street, Providence, RI 02903-3400.
Support: 222-8400, helpdesk@ride.ri.gov
Aggregate Attendance v1.0.1 (November 09, 2010))