Daily Attendance Reports
About
This calendar contains attendance reports compiled from data schools and districts in Rhode Island have submitted to RIDE. Please be aware that RIDE has not verifed or validated this data. On days when RIDE does not report data from a school or district, the data field is designated “NR” (i.e., not reported). This can occur because of a system failure at either RIDE or the school district, a school closing, or noncompliance. Please contact the school or district for further information about NR designations.
AprMay 2016Jun
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Report DateDownload
Friday, May 27, 2016     
Thursday, May 26, 2016     
Wednesday, May 25, 2016     
Tuesday, May 24, 2016     
Monday, May 23, 2016     
Friday, May 20, 2016     
Thursday, May 19, 2016     
Wednesday, May 18, 2016     
Tuesday, May 17, 2016     
Monday, May 16, 2016     
Friday, May 13, 2016     
Thursday, May 12, 2016     
Wednesday, May 11, 2016     
Tuesday, May 10, 2016     
Monday, May 09, 2016     
Friday, May 06, 2016     
Thursday, May 05, 2016     
Wednesday, May 04, 2016     
Tuesday, May 03, 2016     
Monday, May 02, 2016     

Contact: RI Department of Education, Office of Information Services, 255 Westminster Street, Providence, RI 02903-3400.
Support: 222-8400, helpdesk@ride.ri.gov
Aggregate Attendance v1.0.1 (November 09, 2010))