Daily Attendance Reports
About
This calendar contains attendance reports compiled from data schools and districts in Rhode Island have submitted to RIDE. Please be aware that RIDE has not verifed or validated this data. On days when RIDE does not report data from a school or district, the data field is designated “NR” (i.e., not reported). This can occur because of a system failure at either RIDE or the school district, a school closing, or noncompliance. Please contact the school or district for further information about NR designations.
MarApril 2014May
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910
Report DateDownload
Friday, April 18, 2014     
Thursday, April 17, 2014     
Wednesday, April 16, 2014     
Tuesday, April 15, 2014     
Monday, April 14, 2014     
Thursday, April 10, 2014     
Wednesday, April 09, 2014     
Tuesday, April 08, 2014     
Monday, April 07, 2014     
Friday, April 04, 2014     
Thursday, April 03, 2014     
Wednesday, April 02, 2014     
Tuesday, April 01, 2014     

Contact: RI Department of Education, Office of Information Services, 255 Westminster Street, Providence, RI 02903-3400.
Support: 222-8400, helpdesk@ride.ri.gov
Aggregate Attendance v1.0.1 (November 09, 2010))