Daily Attendance Reports
About
This calendar contains attendance reports compiled from data schools and districts in Rhode Island have submitted to RIDE. Please be aware that RIDE has not verifed or validated this data. On days when RIDE does not report data from a school or district, the data field is designated “NR” (i.e., not reported). This can occur because of a system failure at either RIDE or the school district, a school closing, or noncompliance. Please contact the school or district for further information about NR designations.
MarApril 2018May
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Report DateDownload
Friday, April 20, 2018     
Thursday, April 19, 2018     
Wednesday, April 18, 2018     
Tuesday, April 17, 2018     
Monday, April 16, 2018     
Friday, April 13, 2018     
Thursday, April 12, 2018     
Wednesday, April 11, 2018     
Tuesday, April 10, 2018     
Monday, April 09, 2018     
Friday, April 06, 2018     
Thursday, April 05, 2018     
Wednesday, April 04, 2018     
Tuesday, April 03, 2018     
Monday, April 02, 2018     

Contact: RI Department of Education, Office of Information Services, 255 Westminster Street, Providence, RI 02903-3400.
Support: 222-8400, helpdesk@ride.ri.gov
Aggregate Attendance v1.0.1 (November 09, 2010))