RIDE Information Services

 
  RIDE Staff Listing    
               
 

Complete Listing by Office || Complete Listing by Staff Name || Print Listing
 

Staff Name   Phone Email Office    

Alexis Meyer   (401) 222-8406 alexis.meyer@ride.ri.gov educator excellence & certification services    

Alice Woods   (401) 222-8983 alice.woods@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Allison Comport   (401) 222-8890 allison.comport@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Ana Karantonis   (401) 222-8940 ana.karantonis@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Andrew Milligan   (401) 222-8437 andrew.milligan@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Andy Andrade   (401) 222-8476 andy.andrade@ride.ri.gov commissioner support    

Angela Teixeira   (401) 222-8435 angela.teixeira@ride.ri.gov commissioner support    

Anthony Cottone   (401) 222-8977 anthony.cottone@ride.ri.gov legal    

Becky Wright   (401) 222-8404 rebecca.wright@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Brian Darrow   (401) 222-8484 brian.darrow@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Cali Cornell   (401) 222-8251 cali.cornell@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Carol Blanchette   (401) 222-8492 Carol.Blanchette@ride.ri.gov teaching and learning    

Carrie Appel   (401) 222-8955 carrie.appel@ride.ri.gov educator excellence & certification services    

Catherine Perez   (401) 222-5036 catherine.perez@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Chanthy Del Rosario   (401) 222-4690 chanthy.delrosario@ride.ri.gov commissioner support    

Charlene Gilman   (401) 222-8327 charlene.gilman@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Christine Kechejian   (401) 222-4251 christine.kechejian@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Christine Lopes Metcalfe   (401) 222-8470 christine.lopesmetcalfe@ride.ri.gov commissioner support    

Christine McGregor   (401) 222-8892 christine.mcgregor@ride.ri.gov educator excellence & certification services    

Christopher Castillero   (401) 222-8458 christopher.castillero@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Claire Newell   (401) 222-4678 claire.newell@ride.ri.gov finance    

Colleen Brophy   (401) 222-4275 colleen.brophy@ride.ri.gov commissioner    

Colleen Strom   (401) 222-8959 colleen.strom@ride.ri.gov information services    

Crystal Martin   (401) 222-8482 crystal.martin@ride.ri.gov finance    

Cynthia Brown   (401) 222-4257 cynthia.brown@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Darleen Blais   (401) 222-8169 darleen.blais@ride.ri.gov reception    

David Abbott   (401) 222-8703 david.abbott@ride.ri.gov commissioner    

David Allard   (401) 222-8164 david.allard@ride.ri.gov commissioner support    

David Luther   (401) 222-4652 david.luther@ride.ri.gov finance    

David Mattos   (401) 222-4254 david.mattos@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

David Sienko   (401) 222-8987 david.sienko@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Deanna Raphael   (401) 222-8459 deanna.raphael@ride.ri.gov data, analysis & research    

Deborah Tedino   (401) 222-8893 deborah.tedino@ride.ri.gov educator excellence & certification services    

Derek Nino   (401) 222-8472 derek.nino@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Derick Ariyam   (401) 222-8974 derick.ariyam@ride.ri.gov information services    

Diane Girard   (401) 222-8479 diane.girard@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Edward Giroux   (401) 222-8965 edward.giroux@ride.ri.gov information services    

Eileen Botelho   (401) 222-8466 eileen.botelho@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Elaine Remillard   (401) 222-2118 elaine.remillard@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Elizabeth Fortes   (401) 222-5028 elizabeth.fortes@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Elizabeth Landry   (401) 222-8963 elizabeth.landry@ride.ri.gov information services    

Elizabeth Pinto   (401) 222-8349 elizabeth.pinto@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Emily Klein   (401) 222-8985 emily.klein@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Felicia Brown   (401) 222-8182 felicia.brown@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Heather Heineke   (401) 222-8493 heather.agnew@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Hilda Potrzeba   (401) 222-8891 hilda.potrzeba@ride.ri.gov educator excellence & certification services    

Holly Walsh   (401) 222-8457 holly.walsh@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Jacqueline Branco   (401) 222-4685 jacqueline.branco@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Jacques Achille   (401) 222-8960 fidel.achille@ride.ri.gov information services    

Jaime Viti   (401) 222-8953 jaime.viti@ride.ri.gov data, analysis & research    

Jan Mermin   (401) 222-4710 jan.mermin@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Jane Slade   (401) 222-8350 jane.slade@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Janet Birch   (401) 222-4649 janet.birch@ride.ri.gov fiscal operations    

Janis Goneconte   (401) 222-4252 janis.goneconte@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Jennifer Patrie   (401) 222-4651 jennifer.patrie@ride.ri.gov finance    

Jessica Patrolia   (401) 222-4253 jessica.patrolia@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Jessica Roche   (401) 222-8933 jessica.roche@ride.ri.gov legal    

Jillian Belanger   (401) 222-8480 jillian.belanger@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Joe Celani   (401) 222-8414 joseph.celani@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

John Welch   (401) 222-8937 john.welch@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Joseph DaSilva   (401) 222-4294 joseph.dasilva@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Joyce Anderle   (401) 222-8451 joyce.anderle@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Kamlyn Keith   (401) 222-8181 kamlyn.keith@ride.ri.gov commissioner support    

Karen Cooper   (401) 222-4694 karen.cooper@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Karen Lovett   (401) 222-8333 karen.lovett@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Kate Schulz   (401) 222-8489 kate.schulz@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Kathleen Murray   (401) 222-8975 kathleen.murray@ride.ri.gov legal    

Ken Gu   (401) 222-8957 kenneth.gu@ride.ri.gov data, analysis & research    

Ken Wagner   (401) 222-8700 Ken.Wagner@ride.ri.gov commissioner    

Kerri Sorensen   (401) 222-8341 kerri.sorensen@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Kevon Tucker-Seeley   (401) 222-8494 kevon.tucker-seeley@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Kim Chouinard   (401) 222-8477 kim.chouinard@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Kristen Cole   (401) 222-4681 kristen.cole@ride.ri.gov finance    

Kristen Goneconte   (401) 222-8342 kristen.goneconte@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Kristy Martin   (401) 222-8464 kristy.martin@ride.ri.gov finance    

Krystafer Redden   (401) 222-8401 krystafer.redden@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Lauren Matlach   (401) 222-8456 lauren.matlach@ride.ri.gov educator excellence & certification services    

Lauren McCarthy   (401) 222-8705 lauren.mccarthy@ride.ri.gov commissioner    

Lauren Panzarella   (401) 222-8894 lauren.panzarella@ride.ri.gov educator excellence & certification services    

Lisa Ellis   (401) 222-8954 lisa.ellis@ride.ri.gov finance    

Lisa Falconer   (401) 222-8899 lisa.falconer@ride.ri.gov information services    

Lisa Foehr   (401) 222-8809 lisa.foehr@ride.ri.gov educator excellence & certification services    

Lisa Nugent   (401) 222-8458 lisa.nugent@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Lisa Thornlimb   (401) 222-5034 lisa.thornlimb@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Lisa Vieira   (401) 222-4274 lisa.vieira@ride.ri.gov human resources    

Manuel Cordero Alvarado   (401) 222-4276 manuel.cordero@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Margaret Sabatini   (401) 222-8952 margaret.sabatini@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Margaret Santiago   (401) 222-4683 margaret.santiago@ride.ri.gov human resources    

Maria Llano   (401) 222-5030 maria.llano@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Marilyn Matzko   (401) 222-8483 marilyn.matzko@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Mario Carreno   (401) 222-8030 mario.carreno@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Mario Goncalves   (401) 222-8968 mario.goncalves@ride.ri.gov data, analysis & research    

Marisa Anand   (401) 222-8935 marisa.anand@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Mark Dunham   (401) 222-4647 mark.dunham@ride.ri.gov finance    

Marliot Blanco   (401) 222-4648 Marliot.Blanco@ride.ri.gov finance    

Martin Haggarty   (401) 222-8970 martin.haggarty@ride.ri.gov information services    

Mary Ann Snider   (401) 222-8889 maryann.snider@ride.ri.gov commissioner    

Mary Keenan   (401) 222-8497 mary.keenan@ride.ri.gov educator excellence & certification services    

Maureen Major   (401) 222-4680 maureen.major@ride.ri.gov finance    

Megan Geoghegan   (401) 222-8471 megan.geoghegan@ride.ri.gov commissioner support    

Melissa Cabral Braga   (401) 222-8491 melissa.cabral@ride.ri.gov teaching and learning    

Michael Carpenter   (401) 222-8966 michael.carpenter@ride.ri.gov information services    

Michael Ferry   (401) 222-8258 michael.ferry@ride.ri.gov data, analysis & research    

Miriam Alvarado   (401) 222-8252 miriam.alvarado@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Mona Gevorkian   (401) 222-8490 mona.gevorkian@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Nancy Carinha   (401) 222-4679 nancy.carinha@ride.ri.gov finance    

Nancy Labonte   (401) 222-8455 Nancy.Labonte@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Nicole Martin   (401) 222-5038 nicole.martin@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Nicole Smith   (401) 222-8436 nicole.smith@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Nikos Giannopoulos   (401) 222-8700 nikos.giannopoulos@ride.ri.gov commissioner support    

Pascale Pierre   (401) 222-8255 pascale.pierre@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Pattie Ricci   (401) 222-8948 patricia.ricci@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Paul McConnell   (401) 222-8453 paul.mcconnell@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Paul Pontarelli   (401) 222-8976 paul.pontarelli@ride.ri.gov legal    

Paul Williams   (401) 222-8481 paul.williams@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Paula Barney   (401) 222-8399 paula.barney@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Peg Votta   (401) 222-8412 margaret.votta@ride.ri.gov data, analysis & research    

Philip Less   (401) 222-8949 philip.less@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Phyllis Lynch   (401) 222-4693 phyllis.lynch@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

R. Colleen O'Brien   (401) 222-8474 colleen.obrien@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Rachel Peterson   (401) 222-8461 rachel.peterson@ride.ri.gov data, analysis & research    

Richard Farnsworth   (401) 222-8946 richard.farnsworth@ride.ri.gov information services    

Rosemary Reilly-Chammat   (401) 222-8951 rosemary.reilly-chammat@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Roxanne Dahlin   (401) 222-4698 roxanne.dahlin@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Ruth Furia   (401) 222-8897 ruth.furia@ride.ri.gov educator excellence & certification services    

Ruth Gallucci   (401) 222-8947 ruth.gallucci@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Sandra CambioGregoire   (401) 222-8943 sandra.cambiogregoire@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Sandra Fabrizio   (401) 222-4682 sandra.fabrizio@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Sarah Whiting   (401) 222-8805 sarah.whiting@ride.ri.gov educator excellence & certification services    

Scott Gausland   (401) 222-8967 scott.gausland@ride.ri.gov information services    

Sheila Galamaga   (401) 222-8462 sheila.galamaga@ride.ri.gov data, analysis & research    

Sheila Galamaga   (401) 222-8462 sheila.galamaga@ride.ri.gov information services    

Sherry Germain   (401) 222-8343 sherry.germain@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Shoba Annavarjula   (401) 222-8408 shoba.annavarjula@ride.ri.gov educator excellence & certification services    

Silvia Miller   (401) 222-8934 silvia.miller@ride.ri.gov information services    

Simone Palmer   (401) 222-8413 @ride.ri.net instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Sonya Barbosa   (401) 222-8463 sonya.barbosa@ride.ri.gov innovation    

Special Needs Call Center   (401) 222-8999 @ride.ri.net student, community & academic supports    

Stephanie Enos   (401) 222-8340 stephanie.enos@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Stephen Carey   (401) 222-8936 stephen.carey@ride.ri.gov statewide efficiencies    

Stephen Osborn   (401) 222-8485 stephen.osborn@ride.ri.gov innovation    

Susan Pagliaro   (401) 222-2644 susan.pagliaro@ride.ri.gov instruction, assessment & curriculum    

Susan Wood   (401) 222-8992 susan.wood@ride.ri.gov student, community & academic supports    

Tan Lu   (401) 222-8971 tan.lu@ride.ri.gov information services    

Van Yidana   (401) 222-8488 van.yidana@ride.ri.gov data, analysis & research    

Vanessa Cooley   (401) 222-8438 vanessa.cooley@ride.ri.gov college & career readiness    

Vilma DiOrio   (401) 222-8979 vilma.diorio@ride.ri.gov legal    

William Trimble   (401) 222-4650 william.trimble@ride.ri.gov finance    
       
  Number of staff found: 148